(01903) 230085

Facebook circle white small

 

info@hareandhoundsworthing.co.uk

cask20marque20logo20-20oval Click Here

For all our latest offers                 to sign up to our mailing list!

 

Join us every Saturday from 8:30pm for live rock and blues hits, performed by local bands. Free entry!

Check our Facebook page for weekly updates.

 

Thursday 28th Feb - Open Mic

 

Saturday 2nd March - Big Yellow Taxi

 

Thursday 28th Feb - Open Mic

 

Saturday 9th March - Alice Band

 

Thursday 14th March - Open Mic

 

Saturday 16th March - Triple X

 

Thursday 21st March - Open Mic

 

Saturday 23rd March - Little Nova

 

Thursday 28th March - Open Mic

 

Saturday 30th March - Raw Deal

 

Thursday 4th April - Open Mic

 

Saturay 6th April - The Absolute Fakes

 

Thursday 11th April - Open Mic

 

Saturday 13th April - The Jukebox Junkies

 

Thursday 18th April - Open Mic

 

Saturday 20th April - The Dumb Waiters

 

Saturday 27th April - The Black Cadillac

 

*

*

*

Live Music

website

*