(01903) 230085

Facebook circle white small

 

info@hareandhoundsworthing.co.uk

cask20marque20logo20-20oval Click Here

For all our latest offers                 to sign up to our mailing list!

image1 (1) alice band revival18

Live Music

Join us every Saturday from 8:30pm for live rock and blues hits, performed by local bands. Free entry!

Check our Facebook page for weekly updates.

February/March

Saturday 2nd Feb - Tangent

 

Thursday 7th Feb - Open Mic

 

Saturday 9th Feb - Restless Diesels

 

Thursday 14th Feb - Open Mic

 

Saturday 16th Feb - The Revival

 

Thursday 21st Feb - Open Mic

 

Saturday 2nd March - Big Yellow Taxi

 

Thursday 28th Feb - Open Mic

 

Saturday 9th March - Alice Band

 

Saturday 16th March - Triple X

 

BYT

*

*

*